Blog Image

lundstrom

...

A platform for blatant self promotion, filthy and politically incorrect snowboard gossip and anything related.

UPDATE

snowboard Posted on Wed, November 27, 2013 09:27:46

Haven’t been blogging for ages, mainly due to trying to teach proper tailgrabs. Getting there.



GESTERN

misc Posted on Wed, June 19, 2013 08:34:56

hauling up 20 pikes or so with Jocke Jacobsson.



START OF JUNE

misc Posted on Tue, June 18, 2013 15:45:28



SUMMER RANDOMS

misc Posted on Mon, June 03, 2013 15:07:16



NORWAY

misc Posted on Mon, June 03, 2013 14:00:12



THE STORY OF SNOWBOARDING

snowboard Posted on Mon, February 25, 2013 13:49:43



POGONOTROPHY

photo Posted on Wed, February 20, 2013 17:54:04

All up on the Cargo.

Pogonotrophy /ˌpəʊɡəˈnɒtrəfi / – The act of cultivating, or growing
and grooming, a mustache, beard, sideburns or other facial hair.



HORGASM

snowboard Posted on Mon, February 11, 2013 13:18:36

http://mpora.com/videos/AAde16zae176/embed



BOOK 3

photo Posted on Sun, February 10, 2013 22:54:46

Third book, second one from Gestalten, featuring my images from the Treehotel gig.



ON A WALL

photo Posted on Tue, February 05, 2013 08:59:42



XIBIT

photo Posted on Mon, February 04, 2013 10:55:58

If you wanna get away from the ISPO gladhanding for a while. The line-up.



PHOTO OF THE WEEK

snowboard Posted on Mon, February 04, 2013 10:14:25

Some oldies over at Red Bull. Here and here.



MUNCHEN

photo Posted on Fri, February 01, 2013 08:31:50

The works from the previous exhibitions in
France is now on their way to Munich. My shots will be shown together
with a rather humbling line-up of artists, at Spacejunk Galleries in A2/
ISPO next week.



NEW STUFF ON CARGO

photo Posted on Mon, January 28, 2013 08:11:13

Two new projects up on the cargo site, one more in the making.



TASCHEN

photo Posted on Mon, January 14, 2013 10:46:32

Some of my images from Treehotel in this new book from Taschen.



BACK FROM THE PRINTERS

photo Posted on Sun, December 23, 2012 14:03:28

any day now.



Next »